Local Government: Elected Officials
Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted School Board
Dan Schaible
DAN SCHAIBLE, Chairman
7082 Grover Ave SW, Waverly MN 55390
320-543-2075
dschaible@hlww.k12.mn.us
term expires Jan. 2015
Jamie Wiech
JAMIE WIECH, Vice Chair
147 Dutch Lake Trail, Howard Lake MN 55349
612-598-5755

jwiech@hlww.k12.mn.us
term expires Jan. 2015

Michelle Heuer
MICHELLE HEUER, Treasurer
108 Maple Ave, Waverly MN 55390
763-390-6951
mheuer@hlww.k12.mn.us
term expires Jan. 2013
Charlie Weber
CHARLES WEBER
11087 Keats Ave SW, Howard Lake MN 55349
320-485-2566
cweber@hlww.k12.mn.us
term expires Jan. 2013
Jesse Tintes
JESSE TINTES
317 Lachermeier Lane, Waverly, MN 55390
612-239-6494
jtintes@hlww.k12.mn.us
term expires Jan. 2013
Paul Weibel
PAUL WEIBEL
120 Lewis Ave W, PO Box 824, Winsted MN 55395
320-485-4496
pweibel@hlww.k12.mn.us
term expires Jan. 2013
Joanne Kocher
JOANNE KOCHER
6147 20th St SW, Waverly, MN 55390
612-501-9325
jkocher@hlww.k12.mn.us
term expires Jan. 2015