CRVL Teams

Brownton
Carver
Cologne
Glencoe
Green Isle
Hamburg
Mayer
New Germany
Norwood
Plato
St. Boni
Watertown
Winsted
Young America

Schedule/Results

CRVL Home

Past Seasons

2012
2011

Waconia Lakers
Manager: Ben Smothers and Ronnie Olson
www.ballcharts.com/WaconiaLakers
Division: North
Class: C
State: 2011, 2012

Lakers' 2013 Schedule
League record: 15-5 Overall record: 20-7
Sun., May 12 - vs. Glencoe; 2 p.m. W 11-1
Wed., May 15 - vs. Norwood; 7:30 p.m. W 7-4
Thur., May 23 - vs. Winsted; 7:30 p.m. W 10-0
Tues., May 28 - vs. St. Boni; 7:30 p.m. W 9-1
Fri., May 31 - at Chaska; 7:15 p.m. W 4-1
Sat., June 1 - at Cologne; 2 p.m. W 12-2
Sun., June 2 - at Mayer; 2 p.m. W 3-1
Wed., June 5 - at Glencoe; 7:30 p.m. W 12-5
Fri., June 7 - at Victoria; 7:30 p.m. W 11-9
Sat., June 8 - at New Germany; 2 p.m. L 4-3
Tues., June 11 - at Young America; 7:30 p.m. W 10-5
Fri., June 14 - vs. Green Isle; 7:30 p.m. L 8-2
Sun., June 16 - at Watertown; 2 p.m. W 2-1
Wed., June 19 - vs. Carver; 7:30 p.m. W 4-3
Tues., June 25 - vs. New Germany; 7:30 p.m. W 6-0
Wed., June 26 - vs. Plato at Glencoe; 7:30 p.m. L 4-1
Sun., June 30 - vs. Watertown; 4 p.m. W 6-3
Tues., July 9 - vs. Mayer; 7:30 p.m. W 6-2
Fri., July 12 - vs. Hamburg; 7:30 p.m. L 4-3
Sun., July 14 - at St. Boni; 2 p.m. W 10-0
Wed., July 17 - at Brownton; 7:30 p.m. W 9-3
Sun., July 21 - at Winsted; 1 p.m. L 3-2
Wed., July 24 - vs. St. Boni; 7:30 p.m. W 4-2
Fri., July 26 - vs. St. Boni; 7:30 p.m. W 10-0
Fri., Aug. 2 - vs. Young America at Glencoe; 8 p.m. W 6-1
Sun., Aug. 4 - vs. Plato at Glencoe; 1 p.m. L 6-1
Fri., Aug. 9 - vs. Brownton at Glencoe; 8 p.m. L 6-5

No. Player Pos.