var sid = 454; var aid = 3;

CRVL Teams
Cologne
Glencoe
Green Isle
Hamburg
Mayer
New Germany
Norwood
Plato
St. Boni
Watertown
Winsted
Young America

Schedule/Results

CRVL Home

Watertown Red Devils
Manager: Tim Wabbe, (952) 955-5507
Division: North
Class: C
Home field: Highland Park, located at Hwy 25 and Hutchinson Road

Red Devils' 2003 Schedule

League record: 7-9
Overall record: 12-13
Sun., April 27 - Hamburg here W 6-2
Sun., May 4 - at Norwood W 22-0
Fri., May 9 - New Market here (non-league) ppd.
Sun., May 11 - Mayer here ppd. to 6/28
Wed., May 14 - Cologne here W 15-2
Sun., May 18 - at New Germany L 6-4
Wed., May 21 - Hamel here (non-league) L 7-4
Thurs., May 22 - at Glencoe L 15-5
Tues., May 27 - at Green Isle L 7-6
Sun., June 1 - Glencoe here L 9-7
Wed., June 4 - at Young America L 6-5
Sun., June 8 - at Mayer W 8-1
Wed., June 11 - at Hamel, 6:30 pm (non-league) L 8-4
Sat., June 14 - vs. Montgomery at Hamburg tournament W 8-6
Sat., June 15 - vs. Granite Falls at Hamburg tournament W 3-2
Sun., June 15 - vs. Howard Lake at Hamburg tournament L 4-1
Tues., June 17 - vs. Plato at Glencoe L 11-1 (8 inn.)
Sun., June 22 - at Winsted L 8-7
Wed., June 25 - Delano here (non-league) ppd.
Sat., June 28 - Mayer here (makeup) L 1-0
Sun., June 29 - Winsted here W 5-4
Wed., July 2 - New Germany here W 3-2
Sun., July 6 - St. Boni here ppd. to 7/8
Tues., July 8 - St. Boni here (makeup) ppd. to 7/9
Wed., July 9 - St. Boni here (makeup) W 11-4
Sun., July 13 - at St. Boni L 5-3
Playoffs - Tues., July 15 - St. Boni here, 8 pm W 1-0 (13 inn)
Playoffs - Thurs., July 17 - vs. St. Boni at Glencoe, 8 pm W 6-5
Playoffs - Tues., July 22 - at Glencoe W 4-3
Playoffs - Thurs., July 24 - Glencoe here L 7-4
Playoffs - Sun., July 27 - at Glencoe L 2-0

See complete League Schedule/Results

No.
Player Position

8
Tim Wabbe 1b, of

23
Mike Jaunich 3b, 1b

16
Pat Dressen c

29
Scott Oeffling if

21
Ron Stern if

6
Jesse Brokl p, of

7
Pete Studer of, 2b

11
Chris Engelman of

9
Jeff Kvasnicka of

99
Shawn Danielson 1b, p

24
Jeremy Belisle of, p
Mike Bushnell 1b
Antonio Rivera 2b

34
Grant Barthels if

32
Brandon Bury if

22
Jared Duske if

15
John Narr p

5
Joe Berrios 2b

17
Jeremy Forcier of, p

37
Matt Anderson p, of
David Hickey if

Watertown 2002 | Watertown 2001